Contact Info

Rev. Jill Dunlap, Pastor

(740) 862-4222 – church

jdunlap@rrohio.com

Director of Youth and Family Ministries

Julie Walter

jmom@hughes.net

President of the Congregation

Rick May

Mrmay4@frontier.com

Treasurer

Kristin Flanagan

Kristin.Flanagan@Yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer/Auditor

Mark Graves

MGraves@ag.state.oh.us

Consistory Members

Stacie Graves,elder

sgraves@mchs.com

Cindy Congrove, elder

congrove7@Aol.com

Lindsay Manson, elder

lindsaymanson@msn.com

Tana Kagey, elder

tkagey@yahoo.com

Dan Kalb, deacon

dkalb@buckeyenet.com

Adam Dunlap, deacon

Jeremy Kocher, deacon

koke_12@yahoo.com

Jeff Wagner, deacon

jeffw@kumler.com

Don Roshon, trustee

dnroshon@frontier.con

Ron Bibler, trustee

rbibler@columbus.rr.com

Outreach/Fellowship Committee Chairperson

Karen Ruble

Capital Campaign Chairperson

Cindy Congrove

Amy Boggs

Congregational Life Chairperson

Julie Walter

For it is God who is at work in you,

enabling you both to will and work for his good pleasure.

Philippians 2:13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *